Australia's Serial Killers

Author(s): Paul B. Kidd


Since its first publication in 2000, Australia's Serial Killers has become a true crime classic. This edition is fully updated, bringing all the cases covered up to the minute. A recognised authority on Australia's most notorious criminals, Paul B. Kidd covers in unwavering detail 33 true stories of serial murder. In this gallery of infamy are world-renowned killers - the likes of the Night Caller, The Granny Killer, Ivan Milat, Kathleen Folbigg and the Snowtown murderers. Sixteen years in the researching, this comprehensive and ambitious work includes psychological opinions, court-room trials, detailed confessions, and exclusive prison interviews with three of Australia's most infamous serial killers.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Paul B. Kidd's previous books include Never to be Released and Never to be Released 2.

General Fields

  • : 9781742611440
  • : Pan Macmillan Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Macmillan Australia
  • : 0.287
  • : May 2011
  • : 198mm X 130mm X 21mm
  • : Australia
  • : August 2011
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paul B. Kidd
  • : Paperback
  • : 7-Nov
  • : English
  • : 400