Dream Time

Author(s): John Townsend; Carolyn Scrace (Illustrator)

Children's Picture Books

It's time to say goodnight with this sweet collection of nine bedtime board books, each featuring an adorable animal character.


Shhh--it's late: time for toddlers to say goodnight. This unique boxed set features nine different board books about cute animal characters getting themselves ready for bed. Whether it's a sheep counting his relatives to fall asleep, a lion settling down after a day of play, or a crocodile brushing his teeth ("there's lots on top and lots beneath "), this charmingly illustrated collection is perfect for bedtime reading.


The books are titled: Snooze, Dreamland, Catching Z's, Dreamtime, Time to Sleep, Land of Nod, Bedtime, Sweet Dreams, and Sound Asleep.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781913337384
  • : Book House
  • : Scribblers
  • : October 2020
  • : {"length"=>["24"], "width"=>["24"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : John Townsend; Carolyn Scrace (Illustrator)
  • : Board book
  • : 10